THANK YOU TO OUR 2022 SPONSORS!

Platinum Sponsors

Beard Equipment Co./John Deere Golf

Jerry Pate Company

Ladd's

​Simplot, Inc.

Gold Sponsors

Harrell's, Inc.

​Syngenta

Bayer Crop Science LP

Silver Sponsors

Agromax

AmeriTurf

BASF

Ben Nelson Golf and Utility Vehicles

​BWI Companies

​Corteva Agrisciences

Healthy Grow Professional

​JBS Turf

Keeling Company

NuFarm

PBI Gordon

Sunbelt Rentals

Sur-Line Turf

Teche Turf, LLC


 

2022 OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:

Will Guererri

New Orleans Country Club

5024 Ponchartrain Boulevard

New Orleans, LA 70118

B: 504-482-2145

C: 504-919-4653

E: wguererri@neworleanscountryclub.com

Vice President:

Charley Crell

​Reunion Golf & Country Club

150 Grensward Drive

Madison, MS 39110

C: 561-573-1633

E: charley.crell@reunionms.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Ryan McCavitt

Bayou Oaks at City Park Golf Course

1040 Filmore Avenue

New Orleans, LA 70124

B: 318-623-6674

E: rmccavitt@bayoudistrictfoundation.com

Past President:

Jeremy Stevens

The Preserve Golf Club

7901 Hwy 57

Vancleave, MS 39565

B: 228-386-2511

C: 228-323-3667

E: jeremys@preservegc.com

Directors:

Erick Coomer

​The Bridges Golf Club

711 Hollywood Boulevard

Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

C: 228-860-52929

E: erick.coomer@pngaming.com

Toby Thornton

Tchefuncta Country Club

#2 Country Club Park

Covington, LA 70433

C: 601-507-4254

E: tthornton@tchefunctacc.com

Doug Martin

Timberton Golf Club

#22 Clubhouse Drive

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

B: 601-584-4653

C: 601-508-9868

E: dmartin.timberton@outlook.com

Kevin Lafontaine

Calvert Crossing Golf Club

515 Hodge Watson Road

Calhoun, LA 71225

B: 318-397-0064

C: 228-363-0731

E: kevin.lafontaine@honoursgolf.com

Assistant's Representative:

Devon Freeman

Contraban Bayou Golf Club at L'Auberge

777 Avenue L'Auberge

Lake Charles, LA 70601

C: 214-725-0436

E: devon.freeman@pngaming.com

Affiliate Member:

Walker Sory

Simplot, Inc.

C: 504-206-5114

E: walker.sory@simplot.com

Educational Advisors:

Jay McCurdy, PhD

Mississippi State University

Department of Plant & Soil Sciences

P.O. Box 9555

Mississippi State University, MS

B: Office: 1-662-325-2331

Fax: 1-662-325-8742

E: jmccurdy@pss.msstate.edu

Jeffrey Beasley, PhD

LSU AgCenter 

137 J. C. Miller Hall, LSU 

Baton Rouge, LA 70803
B: (225) 578-1029

E: JBeasley@agcenter.lsu.edu

Executive Director:

Amanda Miles

P.O. Box 2323

Auburn, AL 36831

B: 334-821-3000

F: 334-821-3800

E: info@LMGCSA.com

 


P.O. Box 2323 Auburn, AL 36831
334-821-3000 phone | info@lmgcsa.com

Website designed and hosted byCybergolf